ReScape Awards - Now Accepting Submissions for 2023! 

Deadline to Apply is January 20, 2023.

Minnesota Brownfields and members of Minnesota’s redevelopment community will gather to celebrate finalist projects demonstrating innovation, collaboration, and exemplary results in revitalizing formerly contaminated land. The program will feature five project awards and one student brownfield scholarship recipient. Click on the Award title you are submitting to below and complete the submission form. Projects must have been completed between January 1, 2021 and December 31,2022.

- Community Impact Award
- Economic Impact Award
- Environmental Impact Award
- Promising Project Award
- Innovation Award
- Mac Hyde Brownfield Scholarship Program

Registration is NOW OPEN! We will be celebrating our winners on Thursday, April 6 at the St. Paul Event Center.  

Register Today!

The 2022 ReScape Awards were presented on April 7, 2022 at the St. Paul Event Center. Watch the full program on our YouTube channel.
Congratulations to the following ReScape Award recipients: